Waiting for Larry to come home.

I recovered the dining room chairs (in fabulous faux brown leather), did the laundry, bought some supplies for halloween costumes and made some cookies for the poor man down the street who’s lover died this past Friday….oy.  Homework is not quite finished (oy again).  I am going to hang with my babes at Book Club tonight.  I’m a little bummed I haven’t finished the book…….hold everything.   Son just announced that he’s clogged the toilet and “it’s really gross”…..  Oh.  My.  Good.  God!!!!!  PLEASE get home soon so I can leave????????

 

One Response to “Waiting for Larry to come home.”

  1. Sounds like my sons. What is it with them?

    Cheers.

Leave a Reply

