I know exactly how he feels.

3 Responses to “I know exactly how he feels.”

  1. I love the paint/decor scheme. (I assume this is Chez Fagan.) As for the pooch, you’re keeping him away from his pack. Very naughty of you.

    Cheers.

  2. I’m keeping him from pooping upstairs!

    Thanks for the compliments on my humble abode. The green in the dining room is about to go – Waterbury Green (Benjamin Moore). I’ve had it for 11 years now and I’m done. I’m moving on to Alexandria Beige above the chair rail and White Dove below. Project begins next week – photos to come.

  3. oh girl your cock a poo promises to take you down in flames and it is the best ride of your life. Gates help the leg muscles. xoxox love finney shaw who laughs at mommy all day long, for real no joke.

Leave a Reply

