More tomorrow.

Larry’s folks are coming for dinner, which Larry made!  Lasagne….mmmmmmm.  Endoscopy tomorrow.  Thank God there’s no “prep” for this test.  I just wake up and can’t eat or drink until it’s over.  It’s at 9:30am and my BFF Sandralee is driving me, so I’m all set.  Today was nice – kids got haircuts and look great.  Gracie has been at a friends house since noon – as a matter of fact…..where is she?  She was supposed to be home by now…hmmmm, better make a call.  Laurence and I went shopping for video games and dog stuff.  I took Finn for two walks.  Today just felt nice and loooooooong!!  My sister is feeling good.  She went out to dinner last night and out again tonight!  I feel happy and that is enough.  More tomorrow.

3 Responses to “More tomorrow.”

  1. Good luck on the test.

    As for lasagna, I tried a new recipe for lasagna al forno which required no-bake pasta. Contrary to my better judgment, I used it and confirmed why I hate no-bake. The sauce was great, but the noodles were like cardboard.

    Never again.

    Cheers.

  2. I hope this is nothing serious. Good luck on the test. I’ve missed you.

  3. I hope this is nothing serious. I’ve missed you.

Leave a Reply

